The Altcoin I Can't Take My Eyes Off

Let me tell you why you shouldn’t either

Hey, it’s Mark 👋

Since I started reviewing the top 100 altcoins in my market updates, a few people have asked me about the altcoins that I’m watching now 👀

Here you go…

On November 8, I will release a report on a new altcoin. I’ve liked it for a while.

Bitcoinist named this project among its top 5 DeFi projects to watch and NewsBTC has it in their top operability picks, but its market cap is tiny and nobody's talking about it (yet).

If you’d like to unlock access, go premium now and expect an email from me on November 8.

Here’s what to expect from my altcoin report:

  • An introduction to the altcoin, its history, team, and most importantly, why the token matters.

  • A simple explanation of the utility of this token and its potential price trajectory.

  • The state of adoption for this token, including key partnerships and features. 

  • Some things that COULD go wrong with it.

  • How to buy and stake this token.

P.S. Keep in mind that I own this token and put my own money at risk in doing so. Nobody paid me to shill it or anything of the sort. This report is the result of my own research and my analysis is as objective as possible.

This is just the latest report. I post other altcoin reports for paid subscribers. My altcoin reports are perfect for you if:

  • You’re looking for hidden gems in the altcoin space.

  • You want to save yourself the time of researching new projects.

  • You’re unsure of which projects are legit and which are not.

  • You want to stop watching Youtube videos of scammy influencers who shill whichever project filled their bags.

  • You’re looking to diversify your portfolio but unsure what altcoins to pick.

  • You’re an altcoin investor and want to make informed investment decisions to boost your chances of becoming a profitable investor. 

Unlock this and all of my other altcoin reports by going premium right now.

In addition, upon upgrading your subscription, you unlock immediate access to:

  • 🔍 Crypto market analysis

  • 🧐 More altcoin reports (all of them)

  • 📚 My plan and strategy for acquiring bitcoin and altcoins during bull and bear markets

  • 📈 Technical and fundamental analysis

  • 👀 Regular updates on what’s going on in the market

Upgrade your Crypto is Easy subscription right now and get the full experience of one of the top crypto newsletters on Substack.

Here’s what other subscribers think:

Go Premium right now! 🔥

Relax and enjoy the ride ✌️

Reply

or to participate.