Bitcoin and Altcoin Market Update - June 13, 2023

$24k magic in the air yet?

Binance rumors are flying around. Now, people say a South Korean crypto lender is about to collapse (or already did).

I’ve talked about Binance in many updates this year and BNB specifically in my most recent update. You know my thoughts about exchanges and lending in general. I wish I could say more than I’ve already said but I can’t substantiate rumors without solid evidence.

(If that seems blasé, then tell me what’s going on in the boardroom of your favorite corporation. How are they handling their books? What accounting tricks are they using to make their financials look good? Who has a short position against the stock? At a certain point you just have to accept that you can only know so much and make peace with it.)

Let’s focus on the wider market. Today’s update covers these topics:

  • Realistic expectations

  • Standard operation so far

  • Metrics: good, bad, ugly

  • Altcoin fallacy

I strongly advise you to read the TL;DW below and watch the update! You miss a lot if you only read the TL;DW and don’t watch any of the update.

To speed up the video (shorten the playing time), tap the circled gear button at the bottom-right corner of the video:

Subscribe to Crypto Is Easy Premium to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Crypto Is Easy Premium to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In.

A subscription gets you:

  • • Market analysis and altcoin reports to make you a better and more profitable investor
  • • My plan for buying and selling bitcoin
  • • My direct contact. You will never be alone. Simply post your questions and doubts and I’ll always be there for you!
  • • Video and written analysis so you can make better investment decisions. Save more with the annual plan!

Reply

or to participate.