Bitcoin and Altcoin Market Update - March 24, 2023

USDT is now the most trustworthy stablecoin???

Ramadan Mubarak! Today’s update covers these topics:

  • Recap: four ways to play this market

  • Remarkable HODL behaviors

  • More shenanigans with stablecoins

  • Bitcoin/altcoin dominance

  • 300% gain on a token that’s the same price now as it was when you bought it

In the coming weeks, I’ll have two more altcoins to tell you about, then it’s back to bitcoin, though I’ll add new altcoins as I find them and talk about the altcoin market in these regular updates.

Why have I spent the last 10 months allocating to altcoins?

Long-time subscribers already know. If that’s not you, no worries—I put my facts and reasons in the articles linked below.

To speed up the video (shorten the playing time), tap the circled gear button at the bottom-right corner of the video:

Subscribe to Crypto Is Easy to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Crypto Is Easy to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Market analysis and altcoin reports to make you a better and more profitable investor
My plan for buying and selling bitcoin
My direct contact. You will never be alone. Simply post your questions and doubts and I’ll always be there for you!
Video and written analysis so you can make better investment decisions. Save more with the annual plan!