Crypto Rewards: Referral Links

Take the money and run

Quite a few platforms offer interest on your crypto and stablecoins. If you’re HODLing, you might as well get a little reward for doing so—with less risk and complexity than depositing into a DeFi protocol.

While there are many great platforms, I’ve used the ones below. I also threw in one rewards card, Fold, and one crypto cashback program, Rodeo Money. They’re all legit.

***They also may not have enough funds to pay your rewards and redeem your crypto when you want to withdraw. As a result, you risk a Celsius-type loss of your funds. Proceed with caution.***

(I spread my deposits across all of these platforms. That way, if one goes under, I lose only a little bit of money.)

Tap each button to get free crypto for depositing with them. The exact amount will change from time to time, depending on what promotion they’re running.

You can withdraw your funds anytime, but I’d wait until you get your bonus.

Disclaimer

When you use the referral links below, I receive a small bonus from Crypto.com, Ledn, and Fold.

I do not make any money from Rodeo. In fact, I pass along all of my Rodeo rewards to you. The Rodeo team batches them as a single payout to whatever wallet you use when you visit the website.

Fold Card (Debit Card w/ BTC Rewards)

Referral code: MVWX9FMN

Rodeo Rewards (MATIC or USDC) for Shopping With Participating Businesses

***EXTREME CAUTION WITH THE PLATFORMS BELOW. THEY OFFER THE SAME TYPE OF SERVICE AS BLOCKFI etc***

Ledn

Crypto.Com

Join the conversation

or to participate.