Market Update - December 19, 2023

Short but impactful

Mark, two weeks ago, you said not to buy crypto. You even said to sell some crypto if we couldn’t find any other way to get more of our government’s money. Does that warning still apply?

I’ll address that in this update and share other signs that reinforce my analysis of the past few weeks. I’ll also tell you what I’m doing with my altcoins now and my altcoin plans for the future.

Today’s update covers these topics:

  • Video

  • ETF’n metrics and behaviors tell the story

  • Every little thing’s gonna be alright

  • What I’m doing about altcoins

I strongly advise you to read the summary below and watch the video update! You miss too much when you get only one of them!

To speed up the video (shorten the playing time), tap the circled gear button at the bottom-right corner of the video. A playback speed of 1.5 should do ok for most of you.

Subscribe to Crypto Is Easy to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Crypto Is Easy to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Market analysis and altcoin reports to make you a better and more profitable investor
My plan for buying and selling bitcoin
My direct contact. You will never be alone. Simply post your questions and doubts and I’ll always be there for you!
Video and written analysis so you can make better investment decisions. Save more with the annual plan!

Join the conversation

or to participate.