Sunday Rundown - June 27, 2021

Who's still around?

Where’d everybody go?

Twitter sentiment is the lowest it’s been since September 2020.

The number of new bitcoin addresses has fallen off a cliff.

I guess everybody’s waiting for the price to go up. Are you waiting, too?

Read below for some tidbits and content you may enjoy. BTW I will take some time off in the latter part of July. Not sure when, but I’ll let you before I do.

Did you know you can call me?

To schedule a call in advance, find me on Superpeer. To catch me in the moment, use Remotehour.

  • Bottom line: central banks don’t like crypto. No laser eyes.

  • My take: no kidding. Central banks have talked about issuing their own digital currencies for years. China took 7 years to create a digital yuan and still needs at least two more to make sure it works. Western governments are far behind. Good luck catching up.

  • Why we care: one more reminder of the ever-present risks inherent in this market. This risk will exist even after bitcoin goes back to $65,000 and altcoins start running again.

Rate this: Amazing, Happy, Meh, Boring

Watch some interesting QAs in this video from Crypto Tips. Some ideas are not my personal approach but they’re all sensible.

Note, I can’t vouch for their private subscription. It could be amazing or not, I don’t know.

Rate this: Amazing, Happy, Meh, Boring

Not much else this week. Do you have anything to share? Please comment below to share!

Reply

or to participate.