• Crypto Is Easy
  • Posts
  • Weekly Rundown (Surprise Edition) - December 24, 2023

Weekly Rundown (Surprise Edition) - December 24, 2023

Last one for real this time

I hadn’t planned to send a rundown today but changed my mind. The perks of being my own boss!

I’ll skip next week’s rundown. No audio this time because I’m traveling.

Look for the monthly issue before the end of the year. I’ll also have a short market update for premium subscribers this week. Make you you got the one from December 19!

If you missed that update or any of the premium content, make sure you’ve upgraded to the premium plan so you don’t miss anything else. You’ll also get:

  • 👀 Direct contact with me.

  • 📈 Video and written market analyses so you can make better investment choices.

  • 🧐 Exclusive altcoin reports and special content to stay ahead of the competition.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all who celebrate!

Relax and enjoy the ride!

Join the conversation

or to participate.