Market Update - July 6, 2023

"Let's hope not"

The market dropped to levels we haven’t seen since last week. Oh well. Did you get my latest altcoin report? It’s about a tiny project that’s well-positioned for “institutional adoption” (if those institutions ever come).

If you missed the report on Tuesday, get it now.

Today, I have a market update. In the first two minutes of the update, I review my plan and the mindset that comes with it. The rest of the update covers these topics:

  • Situational awareness

  • $14k still in play?

  • $32k short squeeze still a breeze?

  • Happy metrics to make you feel good

  • Be careful about how you view altcoin returns

I strongly advise you read the TL;DW below and watch the update! Do both! To speed up the video (shorten the playing time), tap the circled gear button at the bottom-right corner of the video:

Subscribe to Crypto Is Easy to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Crypto Is Easy to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Market analysis and altcoin reports to make you a better and more profitable investor
My plan for buying and selling bitcoin
My direct contact. You will never be alone. Simply post your questions and doubts and I’ll always be there for you!
Video and written analysis so you can make better investment decisions. Save more with the annual plan!

Reply

or to participate.